Natalie’s Under the Sea Baby Shower Featured on Baby Lifestyles!

Lots of big things happening at Events by Elisa behind the scenes…  I can’t wait to share them with you (it will happen, soon).  In the mean time, I just found out that Natalie’s Under the Sea Baby Shower was featured this week on Baby Lifestyles!  Their editor e-mailed me in February saying she’d seen the party on my blog and asking if they could feature it; of course I said yes!

Head on over to Baby Lifestyles to check it out, and while you’re there take a look at all the other gorgeous inspiration there! 🙂

One thought on “Natalie’s Under the Sea Baby Shower Featured on Baby Lifestyles!

  1. Pingback: My Enchanted Unicorn and Rainbow Birthday Party (Featured on Hostess With the Mostess!) | Events by Elisa

Leave a comment