Stacy + Tyler’s Handcrafted Rustic Yellow Wedding

I feel a little silly writing this blog post.  You see, in the intervening year and a half since Stacy + Tyler’s wedding, SO MUCH has changed in their lives too (they welcomed a beautiful baby girl to their family!).  But still, I want to share the celebration, even though it’s taken me much too long to do it.  It was a truly beautiful one, and one I loved being a part of.  🙂  And I’m thrilled to say that one of their bridesmaids has just hired me for her wedding later this year!

Stacy + Tyler and I clicked right away.  Sometimes you meet a couple and think “Oh, they were nice, I wonder if they’ll hire me?”  And other times you walk away saying, “If they don’t hire me I’ll be soooo sad!”  Yup, it was the latter. 😉  Luckily they felt the same.  🙂  It helped that their AMAZING wedding photographer (Jenna, from FlutterGlass Photography) referred me to them, of course.  That’s why it’s so nice to have a great network – fantastic referrals! 🙂

I did their wedding Coordination and styling, and designed their program and a few hand-drawn signs.  But really, I just had a heck of a lot of fun with them.  🙂  And these photos?  Well, they really speak for themselves.  Just check them out and watch the story of their wedding day unfold!

Stacy + Tyler, I know this is a bit belated, but I loved being your wedding coordinator and I’m so thrilled you let me into your lives! 😉  Hoping we can get A and F together for a play date some time soon! 🙂

Stacy-&-Tyler-503

Stacy-&-Tyler-065

Stacy-&-Tyler-068

Stacy-&-Tyler-071

Stacy-&-Tyler-050

Stacy-&-Tyler-090

Stacy-&-Tyler-527

Stacy-&-Tyler-818

Stacy-&-Tyler-157

Stacy-&-Tyler-200

Stacy-&-Tyler-165

Stacy-&-Tyler-285

Stacy-&-Tyler-286

Stacy-&-Tyler-315

Stacy-&-Tyler-326

Stacy-&-Tyler-331

Stacy-&-Tyler-348

Stacy-&-Tyler-355

Stacy-&-Tyler-368

Stacy-&-Tyler-371

Stacy-&-Tyler-198

Stacy-&-Tyler-390

Stacy-&-Tyler-392

Stacy-&-Tyler-396

Stacy-&-Tyler-426

Stacy-&-Tyler-427

Stacy-&-Tyler-467

Stacy-&-Tyler-477

Stacy-&-Tyler-044

Stacy-&-Tyler-495

Stacy-&-Tyler-500

Stacy-&-Tyler-561

Stacy-&-Tyler-568

Stacy-&-Tyler-824

Stacy-&-Tyler-575

Stacy-&-Tyler-822

Stacy-&-Tyler-827

Stacy-&-Tyler-505

Stacy-&-Tyler-211

Stacy-&-Tyler-213

Stacy-&-Tyler-215

Stacy-&-Tyler-218

Stacy-&-Tyler-219

Stacy-&-Tyler-225

Stacy-&-Tyler-228

Stacy-&-Tyler-223

Stacy-&-Tyler-593

Stacy-&-Tyler-610

Stacy-&-Tyler-729

Stacy-&-Tyler-733

Stacy-&-Tyler-696

Stacy-&-Tyler-698

Stacy-&-Tyler-706

Stacy-&-Tyler-461

Stacy-&-Tyler-674

Stacy-&-Tyler-665

Stacy-&-Tyler-658

Stacy-&-Tyler-999

Stacy-&-Tyler-883

Stacy-&-Tyler-892

Stacy-&-Tyler-898

Stacy-&-Tyler-901

Stacy-&-Tyler-919

Stacy-&-Tyler-927

Stacy-&-Tyler-946

Stacy-&-Tyler-951

Stacy-&-Tyler-981

Stacy-&-Tyler-239

Stacy-&-Tyler-704

Stacy-&-Tyler-851

Stacy-&-Tyler-855

Stacy-&-Tyler-858

Stacy-&-Tyler-860

Stacy-&-Tyler-871

Stacy-&-Tyler-1031

Stacy-&-Tyler-1065

Stacy-&-Tyler-1068

Stacy-&-Tyler-1082

Stacy-Tyler-Thumb

Stacy + Tyler’s Handcrafted Rustic Yellow Wedding Vendor Credits:

4 thoughts on “Stacy + Tyler’s Handcrafted Rustic Yellow Wedding

  1. It’s so wonderful reliving these memories! Thank you so much for the kind words, Elisa. You really did so much more than “event coordination, signage and paper design” can entail though! For a largely DIY bride, you gave me inspiration, stress relief, guidance, love and support throughout the entire process! We love you!

    • Oh my goodness you are incredible. You are always my biggest cheerleader! 😀 I’m so glad we’re still in touch… And I love you guys too!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

