Events by Elisa in PRINT! Our Snow White Shoot Featured in San Diego Style Weddings!!!

Ok, with everything that happened last week I didn’t have a chance to share my other piece of news.  This one’s pretty amazing too.

I’ve been published in my first magazine!!!!  Now, obviously *I* am not the only one responsible for this amazing shoot (which, again, I promise to share in more detail here!), and, actually I worked very closely with Desiree of Penny Blooms Floral Design to make it gorgeous.  There are some INCREDIBLE vendors that gave their all too!  But still, it was thrilling to see my business name and the work I am so proud to have done in a magazine!

We got a whole page spread of photographs, beautifully taken by Melissa Biador!  (And special thanks to Nikki of Calculated Whisk for sharing this photo – I have my copy of the magazine but keep forgetting to take a photo of the spread!). 🙂

Check it out in the huge 25th Anniversary San Diego Style Weddings magazine (available on newsstands NOW!). 🙂

One thought on “Events by Elisa in PRINT! Our Snow White Shoot Featured in San Diego Style Weddings!!!

Leave a Reply

