Snow White Shoot Featured on Every Last Detail!

I’ve got to catch up on blogging my own shoots and weddings… But in the mean time, I’m being featured all over the place!!! 🙂  I’m SO thrilled to announce that our Rustic Modern Snow White inspiration shoot (no, it still hasn’t been blogged here, but I promise it will be soon!), photographed by Melissa Biador Photography, is featured today on Every Last Detail!  I have to admit that ELD is probably my favorite wedding blog to read (if you follow me on Facebook you’ll notice I do a lot of linking to Lauren’s posts).  I was SO thrilled to find out that we were going to be featured!!!

And there is no shortage of gorgeous on the blog today, including the utter fabulosity of the florals by Penny Blooms Floral Design (just… wow), custom stationery by Nic.Roc. Designs, custom cake by Hey There, Cupcake! (seriously…  I about fell over when I saw it), as well as the marbled macarons by La Reine des Macarons, the apple pie pops by Wicked Spoon, and the apple cake pops and gemstone cake balls by Calculated Whisk!  Lauren even posted a link to the behind-the-scenes video by Porcelain Rose Productions!

I am so happy our hard work (and over 9 months of planning!) paid off with this gorgeous shoot! 🙂  I swear I’ll blog it soon! 😉  Check out the whole shoot feature on Every Last Detail!!! <3!

One thought on “Snow White Shoot Featured on Every Last Detail!

Leave a Reply

