Emma + Chris’ Whimsical Music-Themed Wedding at House of Blues San Diego, 06*02*2012 (Part 3)

You’ve already seen how ridiculously gorgeous Emma + Chris are… But wait until you see their bridal party!  One of the handsomest I’ve ever seen. 😉 Okay, maybe I’m slightly biased, since I’ve known some of the bridal party for a long time.  I will say this – they were one of the smiliest I’ve ever seen!  Their joy was uncontainable.  That goes for the couple too.  These portraits speak for themselves.  So.much.love.

 

 

 

 

Emma + Chris’ Whimsical Music-Themed Wedding at House of Blues San Diego Wedding Details:

5 thoughts on “Emma + Chris’ Whimsical Music-Themed Wedding at House of Blues San Diego, 06*02*2012 (Part 3)

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | twobirdsonestonewedding

    • Thank you! 🙂 I generally am not a huge fan of nominating other blogs (I feel like it’s the 21st century chain letter) but I *love* the fact that you nominated me. I really appreciate it! I’ll at least try to do the questions portion! 😉

Leave a Reply

