Boho Glam Shoot Featured AGAIN!

Happy Early Birthday to me!  I had no intention of posting another blog this week (I’ve already got two lined up for next week!) but I got an e-mail this morning that the Boho Glam shoot I did back in January with Penny Blooms Floral Design, Iliana Morton Photography, Calculated Whisk, Sweeter by the Dozen Cakes, Unbridled Beauty Makeup Artistry, Classy Covers, and Abbey Party Rentals has been featured a third time – this time by a blog in the UK!  There isn’t much commentary but it made the blog owner “beam.”  Which made me beam right back. 😉

Check it out on Time to Drink Champagne!

Leave a Reply

