Boho Glam Shoot Featured on Ceremony Blog!

I was at Disneyland on Friday with friends when I got a phone call from Desiree at Penny Blooms Floral Design.  She didn’t leave a message, so I texted her when I saw.  And then I went on Facebook as I was waiting for my friends to get their lunches.  And I saw why she’d called.

Our Boho Glam shoot was featured on Ceremony Blog!

I’m SUPER excited about it!!!  Of course seeing the feature reminded me that I’m painfully behind with my own blogging.  Hopefully once I finish my website I can pick up where I left off.  Hopefully. 🙂

One thought on “Boho Glam Shoot Featured on Ceremony Blog!

  1. Pingback: Purple and Gold Boho Glam Inspiration Shoot, 01*28*2012 | Events by Elisa

Leave a Reply

