Monica and Bradford’s Engagement Session Featured at Iliana Morton Photography’s Blog!

Happy Monday everyone!  I have wanted to share this with you ever since Friday but it’s  my first opportunity right now.  My good friend Iliana Morton took these gorgeous shots of our mutual friends Monica and Bradford.  Iliana is an amazing photographer (she did my own Christmas photos, and worked this weekend with myself and several other vendors to create an amaaaaaazing styled shoot, which I’ll share as soon as I can!), not to mention one of the sweetest people I know.  Monica is one half of the dynamic duo of owners at Classy Covers, and she and Bradford are absolutely adorably in love.  They are some of my favorite people and I am so honored to be coordinating their wedding!

We do!

I wish I could have made it to their engagement photos, but at least I was able to provide some super cute props!

I had to include this last photo, even though I didn’t (obviously) include props for it, because it’s my favorite!!!

I asked, and she said "Duh"!

Check out the rest of this beautiful sunny engagement session (including Monica in a va-va-voom red dress, playing on a railroad track!) over at Iliana’s blog!

2 thoughts on “Monica and Bradford’s Engagement Session Featured at Iliana Morton Photography’s Blog!

Leave a Reply

