McAwesome Table Runner DIY Featured on Rogue Bride!

A couple of weeks back, I posted the McAwesome wedding here on my blog.  Within an hour, I got an e-mail with this subject line: “Holy Sweet Mother of God Elisa – McAwesome wedding is !@@##$$%”.

It was one of the favorite people I have met through the process of planning weddings this year, Lauren of Rogue Bride!  She continued:

I feel like I downed two pots of coffee I’m so excited about the
McAwesome wedding. Oh My God. Can I borrow or buy like all of it?
Especially the elephants and moroccan lanterns. Serious here. Are they
selling? You are amazing! And those paper runners are inspired.

They’re probably submitting that wedding somewhere amazing (Offbeat
Bride? Broke-Ass Bride? Wedding Nouveau? Rockn’Roll Bride?), but would
you do a DIY tutorial for Rogue Bride on those runners?

Just wow.

Now, how could I possibly refuse such a request? 😉

Actually I’m honored to be a guest blogger today, featured on her renegade wedding planning site!  And the title she gave my post makes me blush. 🙂  Love you lots my friend – and thank you so much!!!

3 thoughts on “McAwesome Table Runner DIY Featured on Rogue Bride!

  1. So pleased to have been in attendance. At the same time, a bit disturbed that Father Emiglio made the inappropriate comment to the the amplifier during the ceremony. As weddings go, this one eclipsed the running of the grunion at Santiago de Compostela, a festival not to be missed.

    Thank you for the invitation.

    D’artagnan Desarunarse, Fifth Earl of Firth and Baron of Rawallan,

  2. Pingback: Happy McAwesome First Anniversary Neva + Rob!!!! | Events by Elisa

Leave a Reply

