Logo Design: Calculated Whisk

I’m SO excited to share my newest logo design with you!  I met Nikki at Calculated Whisk when she provided the fabulous lion and popcorn cake pops for Desmond’s First Birthday Party back in August.  We actually worked together last weekend, and will be this weekend too!

In the midst of all of our e-mails back and forth to one another about our upcoming events, Nikki mentioned that she needed a new logo, and that she’d been admiring my work.  (!!!).  A super nice, talented, up-and-coming baker who wants me to design her logo?  Sure thing!!! 🙂

We got to work.  She wanted something modern and a little abstract.  I kept trying to complicate things! 🙂  In the end, her logo is modern, clean, and understated, with a touch of abstract art in the whisk shape.  I love it so much!!! 🙂

Calculated Whisk Logo by Events by Elisa

Check out her logo in action on her newly-designed website!

Leave a Reply

