A Giveaway! One Ticket to the Inspired Bridal Bowl! :)

I’m so excited to be a featured vendor at this month’s Inspired Bridal Bowl, a new kind of bridal show.  The Inspired network only includes handpicked vendors, and the organizers of the Inspired events choose vendor teams to create inspiration tables at each of their events.  Additionally, instead of having and overwhelming amount (rows and rows!) of tables, the Inspired shows feature only a few vendors in each category, so each vendor can actually connect with brides.

I’ll be creating an extra-special table with Desiree from Penny Blooms Floral Design (we were actually paired up by the organizers, which was a great surprise!) with support from Nikki at Calculated Whisk and Nicole at Paper, Scissors, Print!  I canNOT wait to share this with you…  But before that can happen, the event itself has to.  And before that?

I have a giveaway for you.

Each exhibitor was given exactly one free ticket to do with as he/she wished.  I decided it would be a fun giveaway.  And I decided that I’d make it super simple to win.

All you need to do to enter is e-mail me at elisa@eventsbyelisa.com by next Wednesday, November 17th.  Include your name, wedding date, and a short sentence about your favorite wedding theme or idea. I’ll be choosing at random and may be posting some of my favorites here!

Even if you don’t win, you really should come and check out the show.  It’s next Sunday, November 20th, at 5 pm at North County Tavern and Bowl.  Tickets are only $5 and include bowling shoes, lane rental, a drink, and some awfully yummy sweets!

One thought on “A Giveaway! One Ticket to the Inspired Bridal Bowl! :)

  1. I stopped reading this post when I saw that it didn’t involve brides and vendors playing football in the mud like a proper bowl game. 😉

Leave a Reply

