I’m a Featured Vendor on Rogue Bride! :)

I’m super excited to announce that I’m a featured vendor on Rogue Bride! 🙂

The best part of the whole thing?  Lauren (aka Rogue Bride) makes that list totally on her own.  No money exchanged hands.  So it’s not an ad.  It’s really how she feels about me. <3.

She was referred to me by her incredible photographer (and my incredible friend, since before either one of us were in the industry!) Jenna of Flutterglass Photography.  We haven’t yet met in person (we will, very soon!), but we’ve exchanged e-mails.  A lot of them.  About wedding planning/coordination, budget, invitation design, etc.  And one thing is clear: she’s awesome.  I’m super excited that she feels the same way about me! 🙂

3 thoughts on “I’m a Featured Vendor on Rogue Bride! :)

  1. I just saw this – and Yay! Yes, you are definitely on my vendor shortlist. Any time I can use my wedding and blog to help support talented individuals it makes me truly happy. And, I’m glad we got together the other week for an in-person pow-wow. 😀

  2. Pingback: Logo Design: The Bridal Kool-Aid Cocktail Hour « Events by Elisa

Leave a Reply

