Life is a Highway…

And right now I’m speeding!

Road Centerpiece - Events by Elisa

Road Centerpiece - Events by Elisa

No, seriously between some rush jobs and crafting/designing/shopping for my upcoming events…  I was so busy this week that my blogging suffered!  But next week I’ll be back with the conclusion to my “Any Ideas?” series, and some pretty things to show you!

In the mean time, the picture above is one of the things I finished this week.  For my May bride’s Cirque-themed cocktail hour, she found a ceramic VW bug with flowers all over it.  We’ll be pairing it with this sparkle-adorned foam road for a fun candy-holding centerpiece!

Leave a Reply

